Konsultacje pracowników i doktorantów

 

dr hab. Monika Baer, prof. UWr
Konsultacje:
E-mail: monika.baer@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 20
Telefon: (071) 3752607 

 

dr Ewa Banasiewicz-Ossowska
Konsultacje:
E-mail: ewa.banasiewicz-ossowska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr Artur Boguszewicz
Konsultacje:
E-mail: artur.boguszewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 35
Telefon: (071) 3752726

 

dr Grzegorz Dąbrowski
Konsultacje:
E-mail: grzegorz.dabrowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 19
Telefon: (071) 3752903 

 

dr Konrad Górny
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: konrad.gorny@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 37
Telefon: (071) 3752256

 

dr hab. Robert Klementowski, prof. UWr
Konsultacje:
E-mail: robert.klementowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 41
Telefon: 

 

dr hab. Eugeniusz Kłosek, prof. UWr
Konsultacje:
E-mail: eugeniusz.klosek@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 32
Telefon: 

 

dr hab. Katarzyna Majbroda, prof. UWr
Konsultacje:
E-mail: katarzyna.majbroda@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 19
Telefon: (071) 3752903 

 

dr Mirosław Marczyk
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: miroslaw.marczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr Małgorzata Michalska
Konsultacje:
E-mail: malgorzata.michalska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr hab. Michał Mokrzan
Konsultacje w sesji: czwartek 20.06.2024 8:00-10:00, piątek 28.06.2024 8:00-10:00 
E-mail: michal.mokrzan@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr hab. Grzegorz Pełczyński, prof. UWr 
Konsultacje:
E-mail: grzegorz.pelczynski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 14 
Telefon: (071) 3752719

 

dr Janina Radziszewska
Konsultacje:
E-mail: janina.radziszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 12
Telefon: (071) 3752855

 

prof. dr hab. Jarosław Syrnyk
Konsultacje:
E-mail: jaroslaw.syrnyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 41
Telefon:

   mgr Tomasz Raczkowski
   Konsultacje:
   E-mail: tomasz.raczkowski@uwr.edu.pl
   Numer pokoju: 1
   Telefon:

   mgr Zuzanna Kierwiak
   Konsultacje:
   E-mail: zuzanna.kierwiak@uwr.edu.pl
   Numer pokoju: 1
   Telefon: